Standing Committees

The committee assignments of the members of the City Council of La Porte.

Committee Members
Airport Authority Laura Konieczny
Bid District Laura Cutler
Roger Galloway
Code Enforcement Julie West
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Tim Franke
Finance: Sub Committee Laura Konieczny
Laura Cutler
Karyl Feikes
Fire Merit Bd. Julie West
Historic Preservation Bd. Laura Konieczny
Mayors Veterans Comm. Roger Galloway
NewPorte Landing Corp. Karyl Feikes
Park and Recreation Liaison Karyl Feikes
Plan/Zoning Boards Paul Vincent
Julie West
Police Merit Bd. Roger Galloway
Tim Franke
Public Improvements/Code Enforcement
Julie West
Redevelopment Commission Liaison Tim Franke
Sewer/Water Karyl Feikes
Paul Vincent
Tim Franke
Streets and Alleys
Street Lighting
Paul Vincent
Roger Galloway
School Board Liaison Tim Franke
Traffic Commission Karyl Feikes
Paul Vincent
Laura Konieczny
Tree Commission Laura Konieczny
Urban Enterprise Zone Laura Cutler